Yes, for the remaining credits, you can always request a refund.
What if I don't buy new credits?
Every cloud image stored on our servers will cost credits monthly. 1 image takes 1 credit per month, and when your all credits finish, we will send you an email warning your credits are finished. Next month after the warning email, our system automatically deletes your images stored in Luw CDN.